Xbox Game Pass announces the arrival of the Final Fantasy series to its catalog


Another of the big surprises that Microsoft had saved for the X019 is the arrival of new titles to its extensive catalog of Xbox Game Pass. So, the new titles that soon will arrive the catalog will be nothing more and nothing less than the whole saga of Square Enix, Final Fantasy to the full. That is to say that everyone including the latest release of Final Fantasy XV along with all of its content will be available in the catalog.

So, we can expect to have the following titles of one of the sagas role-most famous of all time. The titles framed within this offer to Xbox Game Pass are the following:

  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Final Fantasy VIII
  • Final Fantasy IX
  • Final Fantasy X
  • Final Fantasy X-2
  • End
    Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
  • Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2
  • Final Fantasy XIII Lightining Returns
  • Final Fantasy XV

A total of 10 titles of the saga where players from all over the world can enjoy the authentic masterpieces, including the exciting stories of Cloud in the seventh installment of the saga or the always charismatic Squall on the eighth delivery recently remastered. These titles will be available from next year to 2020 in Xbox Game Pass.