The cultural expression of Shakira in the Super Bowl generates lots of comments

0
276


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) on Friday, may 6. March 2020

Demi Lovato talks about his relapse in addiction


1:26


Posted at 08:24 ET (12:24 GMT) Thursday, 5 March, 2020

Katy Perry confirmed that she is pregnant


1:00


Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Wednesday, 4. March 2020

How the British royalty measures against the coronavirus take?


0:23


Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, 4. March 2020

Why Spike Lee has a difference of opinion with the Knicks?


1:27


Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Tuesday, 3. March 2020

Thalia and their relationship to ego


1:03


Written at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Tuesday, 3. March 2020

Thalia shows the source of the success of


1:50


Written at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Tuesday, 3. March 2020

Thalia is the source for your point of view against sexism


0:40


Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Tuesday, 3. March 2020

The case of Oprah, it was viral


0:27


Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Tuesday, 3. March 2020

The daughter of Kim Kardashian and Kanye West surprised in Paris


0:49


Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, 2. March 2020

New Thalia TV? The singer answers him


0:35