Jennifer Lopez celebrates one year for her involvement with Alex Rodriguez with a romantic video

0
534


Published at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Tuesday, March 10, 2020

To remain prominent Italian ask to home in front of the coronavirus


2:05


Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) on Monday, 9. March, 2020

Thalia and their future: TV or music?


4:54


Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) on Monday, 9. March, 2020

Thalia: women, your illness and your company


9:07


Posted at 11:10 ET (15:10 GMT) Monday, 9. March, 2020

To take the Dukes of Sussex, to point, to say goodbye to their roles


1:45


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) on Friday, may 6. March 2020

Demi Lovato talks about his relapse in addiction


1:26


Posted at 08:24 ET (12:24 GMT) Thursday, 5 March, 2020

Katy Perry confirmed that she is pregnant


1:00


Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Wednesday, 4. March 2020

How the British royalty measures against the coronavirus take?


0:23


Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, 4. March 2020

Why Spike Lee has a difference of opinion with the Knicks?


1:27


Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Tuesday, 3. March 2020

Thalia and their relationship to ego


1:03