Scarlett Johansson, with two nominations for the prize of the trade Union for actors


Scarlett Johansson received two nominations for the prize of the trade Union for actors in the United States.

The price of the trade Union for actors in the usa (Screen Actors ‘ Guild Awards are a good indicator for the Oscars. Four of the five candidates on the individual level for these awards to be nominated for an Oscar.

In the category of best performance in a cast in a motion picture, the nominees are: “The Irish”, in Martin Scorsese’s “once upon a time… in Hollywood: Quentin Tarantino’s, “parasites”, Bong Joon-ho’s “The scandal”, by Jay Roach, and “Jojo Rabbit” by Taika Waititi.

In the movie “parasite” is the second film in a foreign language, nominated for the main prize, the prize of Union of actors, the United States, which is now in the 26.First Edition.

In respect of the conduct of the actor was nominated for Christian Bale in “the Ford v Ferrari” Leonardo DiCaprio in “once upon a time… in Hollywood” Adam Driver in “a Different story”, Taron Egerton in “Rocketman” and Joaquin Phoenix in “the Joker”.

Already in the category of the main cast members Cynthia Erivo are nominated in the “Harriet” Scarlett Johansson in “a Different story”, Lupita Nyong’o ‘ in the “We are”, Charlize Theron in “scandal” and Rennée bradley cooper is in “work”.

In terms of the price of the best actress in secondary education, Scarlett Johansson, she received her second nomination for the film “Jojo Rabbit”, with all of the other nominees Laura Dern in “a Different story”, Nicole Kidman in “The story”, by Jennifer Lopez at the “hustlers,” and Margot Robbie in “The story”.

READ MORE:  Scarlett Johansson says that ‘Iron Man’ was a milestone for the film industry

With respect to the nominees for best actor in a high school, the choices Jamie Foxx were in the “struggle for justice”, Tom Hanks in “A beautiful day in the neighborhood”, Al Pacino in “you”, as Brad are Pitt in “once upon a time… in Hollywood” and Joe Pesci in the “North of Ireland”.

The winners will receive their prizes on the 19th of January, in the year 2020.