What they have in common, Madonna, JLo, Ricky Martin and Shakira?

0
55


Published at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

Drone images of roads devastated in the USA


1:33


Published at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

The highlight of Thursday in 40 seconds


0:44


Published at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

What experiments NASA on the moon?


0:46


Posted at 18:21 ET (22:21 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

French police threat to stop, and controls of isolation, if you don't get masks


0:19


Published at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT), Thursday, 26 March 2020

A Church converted into a cemetery


0:22


Posted at 18:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

Singers joy to the neighbors with a concert


1:26


Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

Putin: Russia can the covid-19 in 3 months


0:15


Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

Why Germany ran a lot of luck in this crisis?


2:19


Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

The Church is the cemetery of the victims of covid-19


2:04


Posted at 17:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Thursday, 26 March 2020

The cherry trees are in bloom in the neighborhood of zero of the coronavirus


0:44


Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here