Scarlett Johansson will play prank on her fiance, Colin Cost, during a presentation at SNL

0
1024


Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

The details of the case of Ronaldinho in Paraguay


1:03


Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

The order of Lady Gaga to the technology experts


0:41


Posted at 11:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Tuesday, 7 April, 2020




1:14


Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020

Top 5 notiicias of entertainment in the pandemic


2:49


Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020

Sebastian Yatra and its council of hygiene to the coronavirus


0:44


Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020

This athlete gives a lesson to Jake Gyllenhaal and Tom Holland


1:05


Posted at 12:03 pm ET (16:03 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020

Elton John launches emergency fund for coronavirus


0:34


Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Saturday, 4 April, 2020

Dybala shows a talent hidden away, and the great voice of his girlfriend


1:02


Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Saturday, 4 April, 2020

Jane Fonda opens account in Tik Tok and puts a bait


2:37


Loading...