Sneak preview of the soundtrack, with Halsey, Lauren Jauregui, and the other singers and is published by Warner bros., listen


The movie and the songs in the new production at the DC’s come to the public, on the 7th day of February,

The long-awaited film The birds-of-Prey it hits theaters on February 6th, and on Thursday (the 16th) on the Atlantic Records label has released a teaser video for the soundtrack of the long. Alternate scenes from the film, which stars Margot Robbbie, the preview gives you a other than that we will be able to listen to the soundtrack of the production.

Music Boss Bitchthe singer Doja Cat, and Experiment on Methe Halsey can be heard first hand in a previous put up in the air.

+Read more: Normani and Megan Thee Stallion pays tribute to Marilyn Monroe and harley quinn in the clip of the Diamonds; check out the

Here’s the trailer from the soundtrack, below:

Part of the soundtrack of the new movie from DC will be released along with the movie, on the 7th day of February, in the United States. All in all, the fifteen tracks that make up the disc.

+Read more: the Birds-of-Prey: the Film of the DC is expected to raise an additional US$50 million at the end of the first week of release in the us

Check out the full list:

1. Boss Bitch – Doja Cat
2. So Thick (feat. Baby-Goth) – WHIPPED CREAM
3. Diamonds – Megan Thee Stallion & Normani
4. Sway With Me – Saweetie & GALXARA
5. Joke”s On You ” – Charlotte Lawrence
6. Smile – Maisie Peters
7. The Lonely Gun – CYN
8. Experiment on Me, Halsey,
9. Danger – Jucee Froot
10. The Bad Memory) – K. Flay
11. Feeling Good – Getting Tukker
12. The Invisible Chains ” – Lauren Jauregui
13. “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World – the Black Canary
14. “I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby – Summer-Walker
15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot ” – Adona

READ MORE:  The singer Halsey will donate 100 million masks for health professionals - Today

+ This is for those who love to listen to music the old-fashioned way and collect all the discs from the vinyl in the house, and, as a bonus, leave her well-trimmed. These great success on the international music scene will make their collection more complete.

1 – David Bowie: the limited Edition, the imported, with the original recording. It comes with all of the classics from the master of the rock, in addition to the cover art to be beautiful in order to decorate your home.

2 Bad by Michael Jackson ” Who’s Bad? This is the seventh full-length studio album is imported it is the best item for all fans of the king of pop.

3 – The Dark Side of The Moon Pink Floyd: the Edit is imported with the best tracks of the band, the cover features the classic image that is beautiful anywhere in the home.

4 – “Abbey Road” by the Beatles: you With 11 tracks of songs, the most well-known of the band to enjoy with the whole family. “And then, “” come together, right now”?

The 5 – Am the Arctic Monkeys: the Fifth album for those who love a nostalgic when it comes to music, but it is not to forget about your side of “the modern.”

It is worth noting that the price and quantity of the products that are in harmony with those of the time of publication of this article. In addition, subscribers to Amazon Prime get of the product quickly and the shipping is free, and the magazine Exitoina you can win a share of the sales, or some other type of compensation for the links on this page.

READ MORE:  Netflix revealed a preview of "Space Force", the new series from the creators of "The Office"

Exitoína is now in the Telegram! Do you want to stay up to date with all the latest news? Go to and you don’t have to waste anything.