Funko Pop! reveals a special collection to celebrate 20 years of X-Men


Little more fluffy.

The The X-Men. the Marvel comics they came to the big screen for the first time in July of 2000. This means that the film will celebrate its twentieth anniversary this year, and the Funko you are now ready for a huge wave of pop figures who will celebrate the franchise.

The collection is fully loaded with the two versions of the The Wolverine (Hugh Jackman), and the two versions of the As part of (Ian McKellen and Michael Fassbender), The teacher X (Patrick Stewart), The storm (Halle Berry,), Jean Grey (Famke Janssen), The x-men (James Marsden), The mystic (Rebecca Romijn/Jennifer Lawrence), Many (Anna Paquin), The night (Alan Cumming), and The beast (Kelsey Grammer).

As you can see from the photos, Funko has done an amazing job with this collection.

READ MORE:  Jennifer Lopez throws her shoes collection